My thoughts, opinions, and whatnots.

So, I finished reading The Retribution Of Mara Dyer by Michelle Hodkin about a month ago. Personally, I liked the book. It was a good conclusion to the Mara Dyer trilogy. I will say this though: the epilogue of this book reminded me of the epilogue in the last book of the Wildefire trilogy by Karsten Knight. The reason I say that is because both epilogues say that the entire trilogy was the “truth” but written as if it were fiction. Anyway, I still had a few questions about the book. I’ll list them below.

  • What happened to Stella, Noah’s dad, the professor, and Mara’s grandmother?

  • What about Mara’s legal troubles, post-killing-of-Jude? Was she able to claim self-defense?

    The Retribution Of Mara Dyer

  • Leave a Reply

        Tag Cloud

