My thoughts, opinions, and whatnots.

I saw the previews to the show Outrageous Kid Parties, and I’m appalled by it. I mean, I can understand having blowout for the major birthdays like the first, the 16th, 18th, 21st, etc. But having a big blowout, like shown in the previews, for the second, third, fourth, etc., birthdays? I think it’s ridiculous to spend that kind of money for a relatively meaningless birthday. The only exception, in my opinion, would be if the child wasn’t expected to live for as long as he or she has.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

