My thoughts, opinions, and whatnots.

Is Gretchen The Next Irina?

After watching the team challenge episode, it made me think. Is it just me, or does Gretchen seem a lot like Irina from season six? They’re both good designers but somewhat conceited/arrogant. I don’t know. That’s just my impression.

Gretchen Jones
Irina

Comments on: "Is Gretchen The Next Irina?" (2)

  1. stylebymeli said:

    OMG I totally agree with you on this 100%!!! (I think Irina has a totally better design aesthetic but yes, they are both the most conceited ones from their season)

  2. I think Gretchen is a legend in her own mind. And her first two challenge wins pushed her over the top. She’s overrated and actually, kind of boring. I lived through the ‘fashion’ she designs. It’s been done before.

    I think Gretchen uses her mom’s high school photos as inspiration.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

