My thoughts, opinions, and whatnots.

I watched the premiere to Holly’s World last night and all I can say is wow (and not in a good way). Well, the first thing that I want to talk about was Angel’s baby. When the hell did she have the baby? Who’s the baby daddy? Is Angel with the baby daddy? There’s a lot of unanswered questions surrounding Angel and the baby. The second thing that I wanted to talk about was the incident between the hair and makeup lady and Angel. Solely based on what I saw in the episode, I thought that the hair and makeup lady was unprofessional. Not that I’m a fan of Angel but I mean it’s one thing to say that someone is a bad assistant verses saying that the person could improve on being an assistant. Anyway, the third thing is Josh. Personally, I think that he’s gay. I don’t know why I think that but I wouldn’t be a bit surprised if he was gay. The last thing that I wanted to talk about was the show, as a whole. Ummm…personally, I think that the show should focus more on Holly, as opposed to splitting it in half between Holly and the people around her. I mean, there’s a reason why it’s called Holly’s World. And besides, based on what happened in this this episode and on the previews, the people surrounding Holly could star in their own show, especially Angel and Josh. Anyway, I’m still up in the air in terms of whether I’m going to continue watching the show. I’ll watch a few more episodes to form a better opinion.

Holly's World

Comments on: "The Holly’s World Premiere" (1)

  1. […] As I said in my Holly’s World Premiere post, I was going to give the show a few episodes to gauge how the show was going to be. Well, after […]

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

