My thoughts, opinions, and whatnots.

I have been watching this past season of Dancing With The Stars because of who was going to be in the cast. Honestly, I had a feeling that between Erin, Nicole, and Evan, Erin would be in third place and that it would be a toss-up between Nicole and Evan for first and second place. I say that because Erin could hold her own but was not quite like Nicole and Evan. It’s like gold and platinum. While gold or in this case, Erin, is valuable/good, platinum, which would be Nicole and Evan, is even more valuable/better. Anyway, as for who I wanted to win, I was rooting for Evan. I don’t know why Evan over Nicole, but yeah…Anyway, congratulations to Nicole for winning.
Dancing With The Stars

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

