My thoughts, opinions, and whatnots.

Mila Is In!

I just watched the first part of the season finale of Project Runway and what a freaky coincidence that I would pick the final three for the second time in a row. I had a very sneaky suspicion that Mila was going to be in the final three. Anyway, as much as I wanted to see Jay in the final three, if only to say that a guy from Hawaii was in the final three, I’m glad that Mila is in the final three. Now, as for who I think will win overall, I don’t know. I would actually have to see the different collections to guess who the winner will be.

Jay Sario

Comments on: "Mila Is In!" (1)

  1. dang cool stuff dude.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

