My thoughts, opinions, and whatnots.

Ben Is Auf’d

When I watched the Elements challenge, I wasn’t really sure what to think when Ben was eliminated. I say that because it’s not like Ben was really featured much on the show. Well, at least not until this episode. Anyway, my point is that it’s not like we, as in the audience, really got to see Ben’s point of view because Ben was usually safe. Other than that episode, he was only in the top/bottom six once. And the only time that a designer is interviewed on the show is when he or she is in the top/bottom six. Anyway, it’s a shame that Ben didn’t stay longer. I would have liked to see more from him.

Ben Chmura

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

