My thoughts, opinions, and whatnots.

Project Runway: Christopher

After watching the Project Runway episode where Christopher eliminated, I was thinking about it’s about time that he was eliminated. I’m sorry to all of the Christopher fans but personally, I think he should have been eliminated a long time ago. Don’t get me wrong, some of his pieces were gorgeous or were well made. But the last few episodes that he was on, he was in the bottom three. Anyway, I’m glad that he’s gone.

Christopher

Comments on: "Project Runway: Christopher" (1)

  1. Very outstanding place.
    The content here is very important.

    I will invite my friends.

    Cheers

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

