My thoughts, opinions, and whatnots.

9/11

With the anniversary of 9/11 having come and gone, I can’t get over the fact that it’s already been eight years. It doesn’t feel like it’s been that long. You know, I still remember when I went to school that day, my homeroom/English teacher, history teacher, and band teacher had their classroom TVs going. I remember specifically remember when I went to band class. I remember not seeing anyone setting up to play and the back door was open. Now, keep in mind that the only time that the back door was open was whenever we had a performance and had to take out the percussion instruments out. Anyway, everybody was sitting on the ground, watching the news. Again, I still can’t believe that it’s been eight years.

Twin Towers

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

