My thoughts, opinions, and whatnots.

The New Moon Clip

I recently watched the New Moon clip where Bella tells Jacob that he’s “sorta beautiful.” When I saw that part of the clip, I was thinking, Is that really his body? Or is it that his head was put onto someone else’s body? I’m sorry but to me, it looks like Taylor Lautner’s head was digitally put onto someone else’s body and it was edited weird. And if it was, I would have been disappointed at Chris Weitz because of what I saw in The Golden Compass. Anyway, that’s just my opinion.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

